Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in JBER, AK 99505

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I’m Kayla, I’m 21 years old and I love children! I can’t wait to have some of my own, when the time is right of course. Ever since I was about 15 I watched my nieces and honestly I don’t think I could have done a better job. I’m physically fit so I can run around and have fun with the children. I can cook, so you’d never have to worry about them going hungry. And they will always be in bed by bedtime. I follow rules so anything you wouldn’t want your children doing, they won’t.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now