Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Auburn, AL 36832

Meet Briana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi y’all! My name is Briana Mantone, I’m 21 years old. I lived in New Jersey all my life up until the past year and a half or so. I love taking care of children of all ages. I love to watch them grow into beautiful human beings. I live in Madison Alabama. I have previously watched kids as young as 6 months to 13 years old. I am CPR certified and willing to travel. I am also very pet-friendly in case you have any animals. I am looking for anything from part-time/full-time. My schedule is very flexible. Send me a message if you need some help with your kiddos. I’m more than happy to give more information about myself and provide references!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now