JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Birmingham, AL 35215

Meet Ti'kisha "kisha"

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am a mother of two myself, and my kids are homeschooled so that leaves me with plenty of time to take care of someone else's! My back ground with kids is that I grew up raising kids since I was 10 years old! I had to take care of my neice along with my 3 little sisters! By the age of 14 my sister had went on and had her 3rd child which ended up being twins!! My duties included feeding, bathing, putting them to sleep on time and bringing and picking them up from the babysitter until I got off from school! And that is not involving to wake my Little sisters up before I was off to school so they would be on time for school! As a mother my home has always been the safe haven spot for all my nieces and nephews along with Read more the neighbors kids. I have more than enough experience with kids catering to more than four at a time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ti'kisha "kisha" doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sports management

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Ti'kisha "kisha"'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now