Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clanton, AL 35045

Meet Olivia

  • Has a car

Hello my name is Olivia. I'm 31 I live in the Chilton area. I have 3 children of my own two 8yr olds and a 11yr old. My twins were preemies so I had to learn alot about caring for them and quickly. My daughter has hydrocephalus which is a bleed around the brain and my son has asthma. They are my miracle babies and doing wonder in 1st grade. I love not only my own children but all children. They are innocent precious babies they demand love and care. I treat all children as if they're my own cause that's how I would want mine to be treated as well. No matter race ethnic background or religion. I do what I do because I love everything about children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 06/28/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now