JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dothan, AL 36305

Meet Kellie

I am a mother of a 1 year old baby girl and 4 year old rough and tumble boy. Wanting to stay home more with them and have been working in the childcare department long before they came around. I have taken a CPR class 3 times since I started and I have also done a semester in early childhood development. We don't own a tv because we love playing outside, finger painting, walking next door to the library, coloring, singing songs, learning about animals, and anything else we can find that keeps the kids amused. It's definitely a struggle to keep the house clean but the amount of one on one time I get with my kids and the children I have the pleasure of watching is well worth it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kellie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kellie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now