Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Foley, AL 36535

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, there! My name is Kimberly, 27, I am a stay at home mom with one baby girl, looking to babysit other babies and/or children, at my home in Foley, AL. My daughter is a newborn baby, so she's only just a few weeks old. Considering that I have a newborn to care for, this is the reasoning that I am only able to babysit from my home. Also, I will not be able to do pick ups or drop offs. I am looking for a consistent, recurring position, preferably full time. -But, am open to other options as well! (: Please contact me with any questions you may have. Thanks so much!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now