Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Grant, AL 35747

Meet Ryleigh

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Ryleigh and I am 18 years old. I am a freshman at Northeast Alabama Community College where plan to get a degree in nursing where I will then transfer to UAH to receive a Bachelor's degree in nursing in hopes of pursuing a career as a traveling pediatric nurse. I have been working with kids since I was 15 years old and absolutely adore it! I started by babysitting my cousins who were 2 and 3 years old and then at 16 started babysitting for other families. When it's nice out, I enjoy taking the kids out to play, but if not, I love doing simple little crafts with kids. In my free time, I love painting, reading, and playing board games with my younger sister.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ryleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ryleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now