Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grant, AL 35747

Meet Kara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey Parents! My name is Kara Bradbury and I am 28 years old! My husband and I are fur parents for now, but I absolutely love children! I have pretty much always been involved in some sort of child care from watching my nieces and nephews, working at a U.S. Army School Age Center, to coaching and being an umpire. Recently, I have been in school full time and working full time so I haven't been able to volunteer as much as I would like with kids, so I have decided to try and pick up some babysitting jobs. I am very patient and can't wait to meet you and your babies!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now