Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Birmingham, AL 35209

Meet Jasmine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jasmine Moore I am 18 years old and a recent 2014 graduate of Jackson Olin High. I feel I am best qualified for this job because every since I was a freshman in high school I have worked as a Camp Counselor for Camp Birmingham-Camp South Hampton. At the camp I was required to supervise children ages 5-13 plan and implement daily activities. Keep each child in my age group under my watchful eyes. I absolutely enjoy my job Camp Birmingham, but unfortunately the camp is only a Summer Camp. I love working with children I would never run out of fun activities for them to do. I am also attending Jefferson State Community College in Hoover in the Spring where I will work to get my degree in Early Childhood Education. I am a very friendly person and I communicate with children very well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Currently attending Jefferson State Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now