Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mobile, AL 36608

Meet Ashley Dawn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for at least 15 years and have been CPR certified the entire time (i.e., receiving my re-certification as needed). I've spent two years as a live-in nanny for three children (i.e., an infant, middle childhood age child, and older childhood age child). I've spent three years as a behavior therapist for children with developmental and intellectual disabilities. I've spent two years providing respite services (i.e., trained babysitter paid for by the state) for families with children with developmental and intellectual disabilities. I have taught parent training/therapy groups for parents seeking consultation for over two years. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology and a Master of Arts degree in Applied Behavior Analysis.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley Dawn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Ashley Dawn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now