JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Mobile, AL 36695

Meet Ariel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ariel Hotfil. I am 24, from Kentucky, and currently attend Cardiac and Vascular Institute of Ultrasound. I have experience in babysitting for my hometown church's pastor for years and two children of family friends. My mother used our home as a day care for a few years and I am very comfortable with children. I currently am basic life support certified and also was a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) for years. I graduated from x-ray school and have an associate's with medical assistanting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Ariel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now