Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Normal, AL 35762

Meet Tequila

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 21 year old college student, and I have 2 younger siblings ages 17 and 12, 2 nephews ages 4 and 7, 1 niece age 3, and 2 little cousins ages 9 and 10. I have babysat them all many times before. For 3 years I actually worked as a camp recreational leader where I would teach the kids to play fundamental games given by the city of Chicago, I would play with them (tag, board games and take them swimming). I think I would make a cool babysitter because I am professional and I think the children would enjoy me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tequila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Pre medicine

Currently attending Alabama A & M University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tequila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now