Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oneonta, AL 35121

Meet Pria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello all! My name is pria and I am from Houston Texas, I recently moved to Alabama and have been wanting to become an art teacher for a while. Though I am not currently in school At the moment, I want to gain more experience with kids of all ages to help me towards my career goal. I love children and pets and building relationships! Though I am not perfect, I am a quick learner and very easy to get a long with. My only hope is to be that example for kids and to be someone they can look up to.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Pria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Pria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now