JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Owens Cross Roads, AL 35763

Meet Heavenly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a married , mom of 2 (girl 5&boy 3 ... this sept.) Plenty of 1st hand experience from newborn through preteen ages. I worked / helped in the nursery at church for 3-5 years. All the babies & little kids loved to sit with me in church as well. I've always had a passion for children & ensuring their needs are met as well as happiness is achieved daily. I enjoy the little things with my own children. To name a few: puzzles, coloring, playdoh, building blocks, reading childrens books, watching movies, going to the park, carousel in hville , water table & kiddie pool, bike & wagon rides. Starting with 2017-18 school year I will be at home with my then 3 year old because my other child starts preschool . So I would prefer care in my home due to getting her to & from preschool. If Read more it would still workout with care in your home while allowing me to still get her from school daily then that would work too. Flexible on hours & pay as well. Thanks for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Heavenly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Heavenly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now