Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

• I’m very loving and creative. • I graduated from Spanish Fort High School in May of 2019 and plan on pursuing a career in cosmetology. I’m an open book honestly. If you have any questions I don’t mind answering them for you! :) • I like to let the kids have their fun, but I always make sure their homework or other duties are always done. • I stick to baby schedules that the parents have created for them so it doesn’t throw them off. • I’m very good with being on time if not early. • CPR Certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now