Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Babysitter in Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Meet Suzanne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Suzanne. I'm recently divorced after 31 years of marriage and have 2 grown children now. A daughter who is 27 and son 19. I was fortunate enough to be able to stay home and raise my children the majority of their lives and would love to be able to give back to a special family by giving that same attention and affection that is vital in young children. I'm very loving, caring, compassionate and honest. Being a mother is by far my greatest achievement in life and take tremendous pride in. If you can't reach me by text, please feel free to email or call me directly. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Suzanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Suzanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now