Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Toney, AL 35773

Meet Jhakaylan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am Jhakaylan and thank you for reviewing my profile. I am 19 years old and I currently attend the University of North Alabama. I am a responsible and compassionate caregiver. I am a part-time caregiver and although I am enrolled in college, my schedule is usually pretty flexible. I have over 7 years of experience working for families, children ages newborn - 8yrs old, volunteer work, light housekeeping, and child development care at local daycares and churches. I am CPR certified and as well. In the past, I have worked as a teacher’s aide, and I had the opportunity to learn more about child development. I not only learned more about proper childcare and supervision, but I have also been encouraged to introduce children to early education through arts, crafts, and lesson plans. I have always been very passionate about working with children. I hope to work with Read more you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jhakaylan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jhakaylan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now