Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Warrior, AL 35180

Meet Kyleigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am CPR certified. I have been a babysitter for almost my entire life. I have several siblings and cousins that I have had paid and free practice for. I am a college student in the Dental Hygiene Program. I live with my aunt, uncle, twin 10yr old, and 4yr old cousins. My aunt also has one on the way. I have helped take care of all of them since they were born. I also have 2 years experience being a paid tutor, and many more being an unpaid tutor for my sibling's. I also have little over a year paid experience babysitting twin 4yr olds and a 7yr old that I am not related too. I loved this job. I only lost it due to their mother being required to work from home due to covid circumstances. Thus, no longer requiring my services. I also work in a nursery Read more at my church every Sunday. This is my Availability schedule this Spring 2021 semester : Sunday: after 12:30 Monday: after 2pm Tuesday: all day Wednesday:after 3 Thursday: all day Friday: after 11 am Saturday: all day

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/3/2020
  • My availability is valid through 10/25/20

Ratings & reviews

Kyleigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dental Hygiene

Currently attending Wallace State Community College - Hanceville

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Kyleigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now