Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bella Vista, AR 72714

Meet Aleisa

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over a decades worth of experience working with children & I would love the opportunity to come and speak to you about my qualifications. I have a huge heart for children & youth and I have dedicated my life to serving them in order to witness them both flourish & grow. In 06 I graduated from Sonoma State & upon my graduation, I realized that I wanted to do something more purposeful with my life. Therefore, I made the easy decision to go back to school. I spent one year at a Community College and I took 22 units of Early Childhood Education. In 07 I started my first position at a private preschool in Vacaville, CA for 2 yrs. I left because I got accepted to go to William Jessup University where I majored in Children’s and Family Ministry. While attending school I held the position of Read more a 3 yr old teacher at Destiny Church for the following 3 yrs. I then decided to try something more challenging. In 2012 I joined the staff team at Kaseberg Elementary School. I was a Special Needs Instructional Aide & I worked alongside a severely disabled boy for 2 yrs. I moved on from that position and was quickly hired to become the after school teacher at Prestige Preschool in Roseville in 2014. During my summer there I created and implemented their summer program. I took the kids on field trips, did art projects with them, built a small stage for them to play dress up, took them to the park for fun activities, & I helped them with their school assignments. Later In 2014 I moved to Australia and I joined a Christian non-profit called Youth With A Mission where I was a missionary. There I worked alongside our students who had just graduated from High school. These students also wanted to do something purposeful with their lives. I mentored these students, led them on trips to other countries, graded their work, encouraged them, and I even taught them skits, dances, and dramas for us to perform. I have lived most of the last five years abroad working with that organization. I am now excited for a new journey with the possibility of being able to touch more lives and watch others grow. I am hoping to attain a position with purpose. I am incredibly friendly, personable, and creative; I draw and paint and I love crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aleisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Visual Impairment
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Children's and Family Ministry

William Jessup University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Aleisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now