Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bentonville, AR 72712

Meet Karla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Karla I’m 24 years old . I recently moved to AR from Los Angeles CA . I was working night shifts as a caregiver for a Rheumatoid Arthritis patient . I also worked as a nanny/babysitter on weekends . I took care of a 2 year old baby boy . I love reading bed time stories .. playing in the back yard with the family dog . I’m also took him to the park . I’m really outgoing person . I speak English & Spanish. Feel free to text or call 626-240-7602

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/20/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Colton M.


The best nanny/family assistant we've ever had. She is kind, listens so well, and works hard!

Colton M.


Karla (Alejandra) has been great for our family. She does well with my 3 kiddos. She doesn't have to be asked to do something like dishes or laundry she gets right to it. My kids all love her. We hope to be able to use her for a very long time.

Richard H.


Hard worker, very punctual, great communicator, and my kids love her :)


Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance


Graduated Los Angeles City College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Karla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now