Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bentonville, AR 72712

Meet Lyle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Lyle and I can't wait to meet you! I have nannied young infants as early as 3 months and have worked as a preschool teacher for ages 2-4 years. My primary form of work is in dance and yoga so I have a big love of movement and the arts! When babysitting I enjoy taking children outdoors to run around, creating indoor crafts, as well as homework help and more. I see myself as more than just a “sitter” but a true lending hand in the upbringing of your children, so please feel free to ask me as many questions as you wish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/5/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Lauren S.


Lyle was an amazing babysitter. My son has ADHD and she worked very well with him. He wants me to hire her again.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Ball State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Lyle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now