JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Meet Felicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My child-care career started back in high school where I baby sat for my parents friends for date nights. Jump to my college days where I worked on the labor and delivery/pediatric floors and interned at a local children's therapy clinic. In these places I learned to care for children with special needs. For a little over two years now I have been working as a registered behavior technician with kids on the spectrum and I completely am in love with my job! However, I am looking into making a job out of successfully potty training children. With my current position, I have had many successful potty training experiences and realize this is a huge milestone for children and their parents. I totally understand this is a huge commitment and can be a lot for parents to do alone. Let me help get this potty started!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Felicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Felicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now