Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Harrison, AR 72601

Meet Karinne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am attending my fourth year of college in Springfield, I am 20 years old and looking into providing childcare for the summer on the side of my internship. I am great with kids, and my mom has gotten me familiar with the daycare setting when I was younger, due to the fact that she has been working as a director for the early head start at Ozark Opp. In that time, I was able to get familiar with the setting and I got the opportunity to interact with children and babies of all ages. While going to school at Drury University, I work at Second Baptist Church, where I work in the daycare with ages 6 months to 10 years old. I also babysit on the side for two families. One family has 2 children both ages under 7. The other has 2 children also, one an infant, the Read more other 8. I would love to provide references if needed! I am CPR certified, and have years of experience with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karinne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology and Criminology

Currently attending Drury University

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Karinne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now