Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Heber Springs, AR 72543

Meet Maranda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was the babysitter for a family for about 3 years. I was with her children from 6am-5pm Mon-Fri. Got them up and ready for school and then spent time with the baby til time for the children to come home and we kept ourselves entertained with activities til mom came home. Eventually her other family members asked me to babysit for them. I’ve sat with ages from newborn to 13. I’ve had more than one child at a time. Activities, outside time, snacks, naps and movie dates. I’m available for day to day or date nights.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Maranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Maranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now