Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Meet Raygan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Raygan and I’m 20 yrs old! I have a ginormous family so I have been surrounded by kids pretty much my whole life, and not to mention I’m always their favorite out of all the cousins:). I graduated from Lakeside High School I am currently attending my last semester of online college for health education before I transfer to another online college to achieve my bachelors in Environmental Sciences. I love taking care of kids mainly because they see the world in a completely different way than we do and it’s amazing to understand what they are thinking, and I enjoy being around small humans! I am pretty handy at making snacks, sandwiches, and a variety of other foods and absolutely love animals, I have 2 cats and 2 dogs at home. Since I have such a big family, I have quite a bit of experience with Read more changing diapers, potty training, giving baths, etc. At the moment I am currently unemployed and with college being online my schedule is pretty much open 24/7, thank you! 😁

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Raygan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Environmental Sciences

Graduated National Park Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Raygan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now