JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Little Rock, AR 72227

Meet Catie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Catie. I am currently 23. I am Ouachita Baptist University (dream college) graduate as of December 2018. I After I graduate from there, I want to pursue a Masters to become a curator in a year or two. I am going to be living in Little Rock after December 2018, for a while. I have two little sisters and four dogs, one cat, and a mouse. Both of my sisters suffer from ADHD and anxieties so trust me when I say I know patience, I'm adjusted to chaos, and know how to help others overcome their mental illness. I grew up in a sweet southern home, full of good cooking and lots of love. I credit my mother for giving me patience and a caring heart, as well. I am Passionate about the arts, history, learning, museums, and nature. Experience with 2 months-6 years old. Gave baths, breakfast, Read more dinner, lunch, put kids to bed, and took care of sick little ones (throwing up to fever). Early riser if needed... able to stay more in case of emergency. I’ve been a nanny everywhere from Hot Springs Arkansas to Houston Texas. I’ve taken care of multiples at once to a newborn. God Bless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Catie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance

Share Catie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now