Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Little Rock, AR 72223

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Sarah. I’m 19 and I have three younger sisters. When I finish school, I hope to be a therapist working with kids and teens in schools, private practice or residential treatment. I’m very creative and musical. I like to do jobs where I feel like I’m making a difference, not just making money. My mom is a former speech therapist and language specialist and worked with kiddos with special needs, both during college and in her career. My grandma was a teacher and then principal before she retired in Oklahoma. She was over an elementary school that had the main autism program for her district, so I’ve grown up around family members who care for and about children with different abilities. I don’t have a car at this time, but can get to and from a job without difficulty. I also am fine with any pets Read more and have volunteered extensively at animal shelters.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now