Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mabelvale, AR 72103

Meet Natasha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello all! I'm Natasha and I am a online university student, so I have a lot of freedom when it comes to my schedule. I have a little over 3 years of paid child care experience, but I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have experience with infants, and at this point I am comfortable with children of any age. Babysitting is something that I do year round to earn money, and to me it doesn't really feel like a job because I enjoy the work so much! I am covid-19 vaccinated and have my own car.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now