Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mc Crory, AR 72101

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Taylor! I am a recent college graduate of ASUN. I have obtained my Associates of Arts in my basic studies and I also have my my high school diploma. I am going back to school sometime though to further my education. I have been around children my whole life. I have a large family and have babysat for many of my family members for years. I have also watched friends, family friends, and many other people’s children. I have stayed overnight with the children, all day of all night. I cook, clean and I am not afriad to play and be active with the kids. I love kids and childcare. I am very reliable and have my own car. I can do anything that is asked of me and will show up on time. I also do not smoke or drink. I am able and will Read more do anything the person asks me to do. I am good at multi tasking and doing housework. Thank you for taking the time to read this :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Heart Defects


Associates of Arts


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now