Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in North Little Rock, AR 72116

Meet Diamond

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello ! My name is Diamond and I am a very understanding, reliable, and patient type of person. I have experience with children in and outside of school. I also work at a Christian summer camp with children ever summer, as well as working at a daycare. I have three (3) years experience and I just love working with children. I am willing to help when I can and help with small tasks. I am CPR certified as well. I am 20 years old and in college, I am a education major. I will promise to provide a fun and safe environment for your kiddos. Remember I am here to help !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diamond doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Diamond's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now