Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Rogers, AR 72758

Meet Diana

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I provide childcare in my home here in Rogers. I'm a Christian mother/wife of 3 boys and now 8 grandchildren. I have years of childcare experience. I'm currently seeking FT/PT childcare and date night jobs. I'm a kind, dependable, caring and honest women who will spend quality time caring, and interacting with your child/children. I have CPR, AED, and CNA experience but not currently certified. I live in a very nice neighborhood, nice 2200 square-foot home that I clean and disinfect daily. We have 4 bedrooms and a fenced in backyard with a swing and trampoline. If your child is of napping age he/she will have their own bed to rest. Hot meals and healthy snacks provided. We can discuss cost by a daily, hourly, or a weekly rate. We do have a well behaved English bulldog, he is very good with children. If you are interested and feel I Read more can be some help to you and your family please message me, 479-212-0320. Thank you, Diana

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 10/15/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/18/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Heath C.

2/24/2021

She is great. Everything you could ask for in a sitter/nanny. Thanks, Diana.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Associate of Science

Graduated Northwest Arkansas community college

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now