JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Scott, AR 72142

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets

I love watching children, because each one is unique. I started babysitting when my cousins were young, but I didn't get paid to babysit a child until I was 12. Over the years I have watched several from newborns to 7 year olds. I've grown to love the work even more since having my own. I always make sure to try to find fun ways to keep children active while still getting done what needs to be accomplished, whether that's on my part or theirs. I've helped with chores, homework, and pet care while babysitting. Im completely accepting of nights, weekends, and early mornings. I will work with your schedule.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now