Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Springdale, AR 72762

Meet Summer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

The first time i’ve babysat was when I was 12 and I was babysitting my much younger twin cousins. My aunt said I was a natural and I took care of them throughout years whenever I lived in Little Rock , AR. The last time I’ve babysat was last summer and I took care 2 girls . One the age of 10 and the other 8. They acted like I was their big sister and I absolutely adored them! I made them food , cleaned up after them, and entertained them by playing hide and seek, taking them to the park or the community pool. I still keep in touch with their parents to see how they are doing. I now babysit my niece named arlynn and she’s only 11 months old. This consists of me feeding, bathing and changing her diapers. She loves to play “pickaboo”. I would also Read more like to include in here that I am a very trustworthy person with an easygoing attitude and would love to help out in any way I can!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/14/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Summer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Summer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now