Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Springdale, AR 72764

Meet Deysi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi ! My name is Deysi Guerrero , I’m a Graduated student from Springdale high school. I’ve been working with kids since I was 14. I started watching my younger brother and sister , and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood and my mom friends kids. Over the few years I’m been working with all ages. I’m a person who loves children’s. If it’s nice out I like to take them outside if not we do an activity inside . In my free time I like to go do adventures with friends , I love reading and I love paintings and crafts I do drive I’m in a process getting my driver iD :/ I did pass just have to get it physical

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Deysi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Deysi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now