JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Arizona City, AZ 85123

Meet Bridgette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Bridgette Faiello. I am 24 years old and offer 5+ years. While in Texas, I worked at The Ark Church for approximately 8 years with kids ages 2 through 10. I also worked in the special needs classroom helping with lessons, worships and arts and crafts. i have worked three day camps as a youth aid/ccounselor and 2 camps as a arts and crafts leaders (one was a day camp and one was a over night camp for foster kids provided by arrow ministries). I have experience caring with small groups of kids to large numbers, as well. I babysitted my brothers kids (ages 11,6,1) before I moved. I love to cook, read, play games, swim and just plain have fun with the kids. I am CPR/ First Aid/ AED certified. If a fun, creative, reliable babysitter/ nanny is what you are looking for than you have Read more found her!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bridgette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Bridgette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now