Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Buckeye, AZ 85326

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Alyssa. I am 21 years old. I am very responsible, dependable, and safety conscious. I currently work at a private school Monday-Friday from 7:30am-4:30 pm as a preschool teacher. Before I became a teacher I worked Extended Day before and after school program for 3 years with preschool-6th grade. I currently am taking college courses online this semester. I do have my Arizona Department of Public Safety fingerprint clearance card. I am also CPR and First AID certified. I have taken many classes provided through the school district I work for on caring for children. I am super active and my families go to babysitter. I am available anytime Monday-Friday. I am looking for a full time/part time nanny position. Feel free to message me with any questions! I'll respond back to you within the same day. Thank You!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Yajaira M.

7/14/2018

Alyssa was great with my kids. She kept me updated throughout the day sent pics and facetimed with me. My kids are excited to have her watch them again soon.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now