Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Buckeye, AZ 85396

Meet Alyssa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello there! I am a full-time college student looking for a fulfilling part-time job. There's no better opportunity than to help provide care for your loved ones. I attend school M-TH from 9-3 but am available anytime after that, including weekends! I have previously taken early childhood education courses and have experience caring for my 2 very charismatic nieces and raising my energetic Rottweiler. I love any chance I get to bring a smile and some fun into other's lives - whether it be a tiny human or a cute little pupper :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Pre-medicine

Graduated Grand Canyon University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now