Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Meet Katte

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! Katte is name! You and are me are going to get along! Here is what you should know about me: I am 22 years old which translates to plenty of energy to keep up with little ones and not-so-little ones. I have taught children virtually for 3 years so I have a knack for keeping them engaged. I am a native English and Spanish speaker. Wouldn't it be cool for your child to speak two languages like me? I can help with homework, play games, exercise, sing, and dance with them. I'd love to get to know you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/07/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katte doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katte's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now