Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Chandler, AZ 85249

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a very outgoing and active college student at Arizona State University. I have seven years of babysitting experience, three years of In childcare experience, and two years as a full-time nanny. My major is family and human development with emphasis on child development. I have interned in nonprofit for the past year (American Heart Association and Arizona Diamondbacks). I am looking for any positions in Chandler, Arizona up until June 25th, 2020 as I will be moving to New York June 26th and looking for positions in the Manhattan area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Family and Human Development

Currently attending Arizona State University

Share Taylor's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now