Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Clarkdale, AZ 86324

Meet Noemi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Noemi, my experience with child sitting in high school was about for 2 years inconsistently with many different little ones, 2 years of being a nanny consistently for one family with four children at the time (Ages: 6, 6, 8, 10), and another year taking care of two girls ages of 8 and 11. I also traveled through out Europe doing Au Pair to several different children(Ages: 3, 7, 9, 10... and 4)! I love playing games with kids, going on walks, imaginary games, and having fun with homework! A quick little back ground about me is that I am from Quebec, Canada and had 5 siblings so I've always been around children. I currently just finished all my exams to become a Real Estate Agent, but decided to put that on hold for now. Personally, I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person! I've Read more had approximately 5-6 years of experience with children. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, will be safe and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/28/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Noemi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

Fitness and Wellness

Attended Yavapai College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Noemi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now