Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dewey, AZ 86327

Meet Mia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Mia Stiles and I am 25 years old, would love to have some more experience, with nanny care. I am CPR certified and have the card to prove it and I do no drugs/ smoke. I am a hard working and fun nanny from the United States, living in Cottonwood Arizona looking for a job with a wonderful family, that is extremely accepting. My start date will be whenever you need my assistance. I love children of all ages, their innocence is so beautiful. The progress I have accomplished for myself, has astonished me greatly. For my upcoming future, I am improving each and everyday to be the best I can be. Being a leader to my little sisters and friends, taking on projects, also being organized is my very liked skills. I was a Au Pair in Nanjing, China for three months, educating the Chinese Read more family I was living with and taking care of the home... Highly ambitious to start building my knowledge within the Nanny/AU Pair career. Children, are very important to me, so I watch my language and I have a lot of patience with them. I will not allow my personal life, to interfere with my job. I'm on the more natural side of life. I eat all raw vegan and I do enjoy taking care of my health as number one priority. I am available full time, even in spur of the moments. I am ready to become your reliable babysitter! I am a raw vegan and love health and expanding my knowledge to grow into a more better being each and everyday. I am allergic to any air fresheners, plug ins, sprays like "FARBREEZE" etc. Chemicals, deodorizers. I also refuse to use microwaves, due to the toxic levels of radiation. I have my own transportation and do not use any drugs! I'm super dependable & love child! :) Thanks. -Mia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/07/2014

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now