Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dewey, AZ 86327

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Natalie, I am currently 18 years old and enrolled in Yavapai College for nursing. This summer I start prerequisites online and am looking to. save up money for school! I have been babysitting ever since the day I was old enough too! I believe doing so has given me a great deal of motherly instinct. I absolutely adore kiddos and getting to know their personalities. Their imaginations always bring out my inner child and most of the time babysitting doesn't even feel like work! Some of my experiences as a baby sitter have been very rewarding, I have traveled with families and got to connect with many kids. I am honored to say that I babysit for the mayor and his wife of my town, I believe myself to be a very trustworthy, responsible person. I could promise your children would be in great hands. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now