Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in El Mirage, AZ 85335

Meet Audrey

  • Has a car

I am starting a daycare in my home and will also have the help of my friend who is 17 who is also home schooled. I recently moved here from California with my husband and three kids. Ages 4, 8, and 11 years old. I am homeschooling my kids since I am a stay at home mom and it gives me more time with them to do more fun activities, learn at their own pace and enjoy being kids. I am able to help your kiddos learn or if they are currently homeschooling I can help teach them. I will provide meal times unless they have a special diet/allergies please provide meals/snacks for them. We will have lunch time 12 pm and quiet time 1 pm-2 pm. I will provide them with crafts days, baking days, story time everyday, poetry, movie & popcorn day and lots of other fun activities. Read more Non-smoking home and I do have a pool but it is gated. We are not CPR certified but we do know how to perform CPR if needed and will be certified soon. Monday thru Friday 7 am to 6 pm it is 80.00 a week, 16.00 a day. We can do Saturdays 20.00 a day, closed on Sundays and Holidays. We can do overnights 40.00 a night. If your child is sick, or your out of town on vacation, or I am closed you will NOT have to pay for that day or days. Bill due every 2 weeks or weekly, cash only. All ages, newborn to 18 years old. You can email, call or text anytime. Located in El Mirage. Cell Phone for Audrey: 602-377-9266 Helper Brylee: 623-419-5871

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now