Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85310

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Bailey! I graduated from Grand Canyon University this past spring! I have been babysitting kids for over the past 10yrs ranging from newborns to around the age of 13yrs old. I really do enjoy seeing every kid blossom in their own sort of way, they are limitless! I try my best to create a friendly relationship with the kids in hopes for them the feel more comfortable with me while being in their own element. Being as active with the kids is extremely important to me whether it's playing outside or watching their favorite movies. I completely understand the thought process of trying to find a "stranger" to hang out with your kid(s), I am more than willing to answer any concerns or additional questions over coffee, text, and phone. I am beyond flexible and understanding.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Business Admin.

Currently attending Grand Canyon University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now