JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85301

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tatiana and I am 20 years old. I speak Spanish and English. I have my own daughter that is almost 3 years old. I have 3 years of babysitting experience with babies ages 8months - 1year and children 4years- 10years. I have expierience taking care of my brother who has Asperger’s syndrome and have no problem communicating as well.i am okay with taking care of sick children , whatever the case may be. I can cook/prepare home made food and have no problem cleaning . I am very neat and have no problem helping with household chores as well. I love to interact with children whether it be learning play, outdoor activities (if you’re okay with that) , drawing and listening to Disney music. I am able to help with ANY homework. I don’t mind pets, I love all animals. I personally have 2 dogs, German Shepard’s. Read more My husband and I are business owners, but he handles more of the business. I have a high school education & am LIFE LICENSED through the State of Arizona. And am Background checked through the state as well. You can search my license through the ARIZONA STATE WEBSITE. I do NOT smoke . Thank you .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now