Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85301

Meet Diane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Diane and I am a stay at home mom of 3 school aged children. I am also an Autism mom to one of my children. I do have an updated First Aide/CPR and Finger Print Card and I am Article 9 certified as well. I recently became a special needs caregiver a few weeks ago. My availability schedule as it needs to be during school hours (but can extend after that as long a you the parent are okay with him/her coming along) 9-1:30 M,T,TH and 9-11:30 W,F. If you need care in the morning and do not mind dropping off at my house I can start at 6:30 am but no later than 7 am as I start waking and getting my kids ready for school around 7:15 am. My school drop off rounds for my kids start at 7:50 am and end at 8:25 am. Read more After school pick ups are 2:30-3:30 M,T,TH 2:50 on Wednesday's and 11:30 on Friday's. We do have a Black Lab named Chloe but she is really sweet and loves kids if you choose to bring your child here in the mornings.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Diane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now