Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85305

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Natalia and I just love being a babysitter. A few things about me is that I am bilingual, I have an Associates Degree in Social and Behavioral Sciences, and my husband and I recently moved to Arizona. I have a huge range of child care experience through providing care for the children of friends and relatives; As well as through my prior jobs that have been in the field of education. From here til the end of summer my availability is very flexible. If you ever require care for your little one(s) during the day, for a date night, couple hours in the evening, or on the weekends, please feel free to reach out to me. I believe I am the perfect candidate to take care of your child and pets, if any. I love being of help. Please feel free to contact me at Read more (619)519-2450.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 10/16/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 10/16/2021

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kirstin M.




Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Natalia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now