Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Glendale, AZ 85301
  • 8 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Marcella

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 22 years old.I was raised in a small town called flagstaff and lived there most of my life.I grew up with a big family i have 4 sisters and three brothers,as well as 4 nefus and 2 nieces. we are all only a few years apart. i have taken care of many kids throughout my life. I was a young teen mom went through a program called tapp a program for young moms who were pregnant and falling behind in school. Gaduated in 2018. i love helping other mommies out. Doing crafts with the kiddos is a plus for me. Playing games helping them learn new things is amazing. I am patient fun and energetic.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marcella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marcella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now