Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85201

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone, I am Samantha. I am 25 years old. I have 6 solid years of babysitting and nanny experience from new born babies to teens ages 13. I have references on hand. I am currently available for full time and or part time work. I do have my own vehicle. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I also have a Level One Finger Print Clearance Card. I enjoy playing games with kids, crafts, going on adventures, watch movies, reading, and coloring. As well as anything the kids enjoy. And I am comfortable with changing diapers, making bottles and feeding babies. As well as bath time and anything the parents need help with. I am pet friendly. I appreciate your time and consideration. Have a great day! I look forward to hearing from you soon. Samantha

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/2/16

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Lisa C.

5/22/2017

She seemed like a good candidate to interview and she seemed very interested. She confirmed she would be able to watch my children and I confirmed the times needed as she asked. She asked me for my address but when trying to confirm she would not respond. She stopped communicating with me. If she can't communicate with me over an interview time, she will not communicate with me when it comes to my children.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now