Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Mesa, AZ 85209

Meet Hope

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I have been babysitting since I was 16 years and I babysat for a family that had five girls under three. When I was 17 I nannied two boy for the summer for 40 hours a week while their parents were at school. I am now currently a teacher's assistant in a Montessori classroom that where I work within children from age 2 1/2 to 6. I am also enrolled in a teaching program and will have my teaching certificate next year. I have watched one of my students some evenings and weekends. I love to bring art supplies and fun things for the children to play. I can also help with homework and school projects as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Montessori Early Childhood

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hope's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now